When you log into My Account, you'll notice that there is an expiration date on every saved quote. (It's usually 90 days).
At the end of that period of time, we inactive the quote and remove it from My Account to save storage on our server.
Should you need additional time to complete your order, either email us or give us a call and we can extend the expiration to something more in line with your project deadline.
Once the quote has been inactivated, anything that may have been uploaded will also be removed and we will not be able to restore it for you.
Any images that you uploaded using the Design online option will remain in your image library but the text layers will not be saved.